Remember Me
If you check the "Remember me" box, you will be automatically signed in when you visit in the future.
Uncheck this box if you don't want other people to access to your account (for example, you're using a public computer). If you uncheck the box and sign in, you must make sure to close the browser in order for your account to be signed out on this computer.