About OSIA





Not a Member?
Become One Now!

Sign up today for a free WebPass membership

National Officers

Vera Girolami - OSIA National President

Order Sons of Italy in America®
National President
Vera Girolami

Joseph J. DiTrapani - SIF President

Sons of Italy Foundation®
Joseph J. DiTrapani

Kevin A. Caira - CSJ President

Commission for Social Justice
Kevin A. Caira

OSIA, SIF and CSJ each have their own slate of elected national officers. Please click on a link below to view their respective officers.


National Officers | Sons of Italy Foundation® Officers | Commission for Social Justice® Officers

National President Vera Girolami San Jose, CA
National 1st Vice President Nancy DiFiore Quinn East Rockaway, NY
National 2nd Vice President Robert A. Bianchi, Esq. Morris Plains, NJ
National 3rd Vice President Joseph A. Boncore, Esq. Winthrop, MA
National 4th Vice President Michael G. Polo Manchester, CT
National 5th Vice President Richard Della Croce, Esq. Orland Park, IL
National Immediate Past President Daniel J. Longo Bel Air, MD
National Orator Michael P. Creedon, Esq. Maple Glen, PA
National Recording Secretary Philip J. Privitera, Esq. Somerville, MA
National Financial Secretary Tony Bisceglia Anderson Tacoma, MA
National Treasurer Thom A. Lupo Centereach, NY
National Historian Carolyn Reres Franklin Square, NY
National Deputy to the President Christopher Cannatella Mount Laurel, NJ
National Trustee - CA Lynn Lawrence Murphy St. Helena, CA
National Trustee - CT Neil A. Velleca, Sr. Northford, CT
National Trustee - FL Gregory Bianchini Key Largo, FL
National Trustee - MA John A. Saladino Woburn, MA
National Trustee - MD Vincent A. Zaccaria Baltimore, MD
National Trustee - NJ Ralph M. Capaccio Hammonton, NJ
National Trustee - NW Joanne Spino Marchese Seattle, WA
National Trustee - NY Joseph F. Rondinelli Massapequa, NY
National Trustee - OH Terry Lattavo Canton, OH
National Trustee - PA Nancy Timperio Porcelli Philadelphia, PA
National Past President 2009-2013 Joseph DiTrapani Pt. Washington, NY
National Past President 2005-2007 Vincent Sarno Hammonton, NJ
National Past President 2003-2005 Joseph Sciame New Hyde Park, NY
National Past President 1999-2001 Philip R. Boncore, Esq. East Boston, MA
National Past President 1997-1999 Frank J. DeSantis Santa Ana, CA
National Past President 1995-1997 Paul S. Polo Westbrook, CT
National Past President 1993-1995 Joanne L. Strollo Cheltenham, PA
National Past President 1991-1993 Peter R. Zuzolo West Islip, NY
CSJ President & OSIA Ex-Officio Kevin A. Caira Wilmington, MA
National Chaplain Rev. R. Adam Forno Pompano Beach, FL
OSIC National President Joseph Monachino Burlington ONT, CN